CALL:  919-617-4041

EXPERT GROUPS PROJECTS

Expert groups carry out the EC approved projects NAPPO Workplan.  EG members are experts in different areas selected from all three NAPPO NPPOs and nominated by the AMC and EC.  EG members will select and nominate a Chairperson and Vice Chairperson with the assistance of the AMC.  The Chairperson is responsible to insure the EG work is conducted on a timely basis, to schedule conference calls with the assistance of the NAPPO Secretariat, and to write and/or edit conference call reports among others (Click here to learn more about the roles and responsibilities of the EG Chair and Co-Chairperson). 


GO TO SECURE AREA

Asian Gypsy Moth

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Validate specific risk periods for regulated Asian Gypsy Moth (AGM) in countries of origin

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
Asian Gypsy Moth CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Wendy Asbil Chairperson  613-773-7236 wendy.asbil(at)canada.ca
Canada Diana Mooij   226-217-8327, ext. 48327 diana.mooij(at)inspection.gc.ca
USA Ingrid Asmundsson   301-851-2235 Ingrid.M.Asmundsson(at)usda.gov
USA Baode Wang   508-563-0983 Baode.Wang(at)usda.gov
Mexico Ma. Eugenia Guerrero Alarcón   52-55-5484-3589 eugenia.guerrero(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Norma Patricia Miranda González   52-55-5484-3549 norma.miranda(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Clemente de Jesús García Ávila   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51309 clemente.garcia(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Gustavo Hernández Sánchez   52-55-5490-0900, ext. 15583 gustavo.hernandez(at)semarnat.gob.mx
GO TO SECURE AREA

BIOLOGICAL CONTROL 

PROJECT DESCRIPTION

Revision of RSPM 22 – Guidelines for construction and operation of a containment facility for insects and mites used as biological control agents

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
 Biological Control CCRs  

 

COUNTRY NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Canada Peter Mason Chairperson 613-759-1908 peter.mason(at)agr.gc.ca
Canada Bruno Gallant   506-777-3803 Bruno.Gallant(at)canada.ca
Canada Heather Cumming   613-773-5391 heather.cumming(at)canada.ca
USA Ronald D. Weeks   919-855-7297 Ron.D.Weeks(at)usda.gov
USA Robert Pfannenstiel   301-851-2362 Bob.Pfannenstiel(at)usda.gov
USA Kirk W. Martin   301-851-2267 kirk.w.martin(at)usda.gov
USA John Goolsby   956-205-7656 John.Goolsby(at).usda.gov
Mexico Hugo Arredondo   52-31-3324-0745 hugo.arredondo(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Jose Gustavo Torres   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51410 jose.torres(at)senasica.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
Canada Brian Spencer Applied Bio-nomics Ltd. 250-656-2123 brianabl(at)telus.net
Canada Dominique-Andre Demers Biobest Canada/USA 519-322-2178 dademers(at)biobest.ca
USA Melissa Tacolla Koppert Biological Systems 810-632-8750  mtacolla(at)koppert.com
USA Rene Ruiter Koppert Biological Systems 810-632-8750  rruiter(at)koppert.com
Mexico Gregorio Ramos Garcia Biobest Mexico S.A. de C.V. 52-33-3796-2046 gramos(at)biobest.mx
Mexico Antolin Carlos Diaz Voss Biobest Mexico S.A. de C.V. 52-33-3283-4631 adiaz(at)biobest.mx
GO TO SECURE AREA

ELECTRONIC PHYTOSANITARY CERTIFICATION

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Provide Assistance and Technical Support to the IPPC ePhyto Steering Group

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
eCert CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Nathalie Bruneau   613-773-7547 Nathalie.bruneau2(at)canada.ca
Canada Jaime Richardson   604-541-5955

Jamie.Richardson(at)inspection.gc.ca

Canada Avtar Virk   403-382-3079

Avtar.Virk(at)canada.ca

USA Michael Perry   301-851-2279 Michael.J.Perry(at)usda.gov
USA Christian Dellis  Chairperson 301-851-2154 Christian.B.Dellis(at)usda.gov
USA Timothy Cunningham   512-916-5241 timothy.d.cunningham(at)usda.gov
Mexico Delfino Hernández   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 54319 dgif-delfino(at)senasica.gob.mx 
Mexico Edgar Reyes Oregón   52-55-5105 1000, ext. 51343 edgar.reyes(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Francisca de la Cruz Martínez   52-55-5105 1000, ext. 51400 francisca.delacruz(at)senasica.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
Canada Brian Zak Canada Wood 604-536-3902 zak(at)allforestsolutions.com
Canada Chuck Dentelbeck Canadian Lumber Standards Accreditation Board 613-482-2480, ext. 302 CDentelbeck(at)clsab.ca

 

Nathalie.bruneau2(at)canada.ca

GO TO SECURE AREA

FORESTRY

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Develop a Science and Technology document that provides Inspection guidance following the detection of pests in certified wood packaging material and wood commodities

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
 Forestry CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Meghan Noseworthy Chairperson 250-298-2354 Meghan.noseworthy(at)canada.ca
Canada Arvind Vasudevan   613-773-7156 Arvind.vasudevan(at)canada.ca
USA John Tyrone Jones, II    301-851-2344 John.T.Jones(at)usda.gov
USA Ron Mack   508-563-0960 Ron.Mack(at)usda.gov
Mexico Ma. Eugenia Guerrero Alarcón    52-55-5484-3589 eugenia.guerrero(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Norma Patricia Miranda González   52-55-5484-3549 norma.miranda(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Gustavo Hernández Sánchez   52-55-5490-0900, ext.15583 gustavo.hernandez(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Clemente de Jesús García Ávila   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51309 clemente.garcia(at)senasica.gob.mx

  

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
Canada Chuck Dentelbeck  Canadian Lumber Standards Accreditation Board  613-482-2480 cdentelbeck(at)clsab.ca
Canada Scott Geffros    Canadian Wood Pallet and Container Association 613-521-1385 scott.geffros(at)canadianpallets.com
USA Paul Conway American Lumber Standards  301-972-1700 pconway(at)alsc.org
USA Dave Kretschmann  American Lumber Standards  301-972-1700 dkretschmann(at)alsc.org 
USA Brad Gething (Vice-Chair) National Wooden Pallet and Container Assoc.  703-519-6104  bgething(at)palletcentral.com

 

NGO CONTACT

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
 USA Faith Campbell  Center for Invasive Species Prevention (CISP) 703-569-8745 phytodoer(at)aol.com 
GO TO SECURE AREA

Foundational Documents

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
 
GO TO SECURE AREA

GICSV COLLABORATION

PROJECT DESCRIPTION

The InterAmerican Coordinating Group in Plant Health (GICSV, acronym in Spanish) brings together the Regional Plant Protection Organizations (RPPOs) of the Americas – NAPPO, OIRSA, CAN and COSAVE. The Caribbean RPPO will be joining soon. The Technical Secretariat of the GICSV is managed by IICA. The GICSV work program centers on issues of common concern to GICSV members. Each RPPO nominates subject matter experts or observers from the NPPOs of their member countries to serve as GICSV Working Group members. The main objective of these WGs is to share information and latest developments on these topics from their region.

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
GICSV Collaboration CCRs GICSV Work Plan  2018 - 2020
GICSV Constitution & Bylaws

 

GICSV WG NAPPO country Name – Expert (E) or Observer (O) email
ePhyto United States E - Christian Dellis christian.b.dellis(at)usda.gov
  United States E - Michael Perry Michael.J.Perry(at)usda.gov
  Mexico E - Francisca de la Cruz francisca.delacruz(at)senasica.gob.mx
  Mexico E - Edgar Reyes Oregon edgar.reyes(at)senasica.gob.mx
HLB United States E - Jose Hernandez Jose.R.Hernandez(at)usda.gov
  United States E -  
  Mexico E - Carolina Ramírez Mendoza carolina.ramirez(at)senasica.gob.mx
Locust Mexico E - Jesús García Feria jesus.garcia(at)senasica.gob.mx
Tuta absoluta United States E - Devaiah Muruvanda Devaiah.A.Muruvanda(at)usda.gov
  Canada O - Neil Henry neil.henry(at)canada.ca
  Mexico E - Clemente Garcia clemente.garcia(at)senasica.gob.mx
Fusarium Mexico E - Ana Martha Cuellar Tule ana.cuellar(at)senasica.gob.mx
  Mexico E - José Fabian Zilch jose.zilch(at)senasica.gob.mx
  Mexico E - José Guadalupe Florencio Anastacio jose.florencio.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
Fruit flies United States E - Corey Bazelet corinna.s.bazelet(at)usda.gov
  United States E - Walter Gould walter.p.gould(at)usda.gov
  United States E - Richard Johnson richard.n.johnson(at)usda.gov
  Canada E - TBC  
  Mexico E - Francisco Hernández López francisco.hernandez.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
  Mexico E - Arturo Bello Rivera arturo.bello(at)senasica.gob.mx
GO TO SECURE AREA

SEEDS ToBRFV 

PROJECT DESCRIPTION

A pilot for harmonization of diagnostic protocols for seed pests focused on ToBRFV

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
 Seeds ToBRFV CCRs  

 

COUNTRY NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Canada Patricia McAllister   613-773-7166 Patricia.McAllister(at)canada.ca
Canada Pamela Ross   902-368-0950 ext. 245 Pamela.Ross(at)canada.ca
USA Ed Podleckis Chairperson 301-851-2258 Edward.v.podleckis(at)usda.gov
USA Nancy Osterbauer   919-855-7530 nancy.k.osterbauer(at)usda.gov
USA Vessela Mavrodieva   301-313-9208 vessela.a.mavrodieva(at)usda.gov
USA Geoffrey Dennis   919-855-7441 geoffrey.g.dennis(at)usda.gov
USA Kevin Ong   979-845-8000 kevo(at)tamu.edu
Mexico José Manuel Cambrón Crisantos   52 55 5905 1000 ext 54783 Jose.cambron.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Jessica Berenice Valencia Luna   52 55 5905 1000 ext 51379 jessica.valencia.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Daniela Alejandra Bocanegra Flores   52 55 5905 1000 Ext.- 51421 Daniela.bocanegra.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Beatriz Xoconostle Cazares   52-55-5747-3800 Ext 4315 bxoconos(at)cinvestav.mx
Mexico Eduardo Garrido   52 961 290 6192  egarrido_ramirez(at)hotmail.com

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
Canada Claudio Feulner CSTA 613-829-9527 cfeulner(at)seedinnovation.ca
USA Ric Dunkle ASTA 703-226-9275 rdunkle(at)betterseed.org
USA Samantha Thomas BAYER 902-368-0950 ext. 245 Samantha.thomas(at)bayer.com
Mexico Marlene Ortiz (Vice-Chair) AMSAC 52-55-5516-0293 marlene(at)amsac.org.mx
Mexico Mario Puente Raya AMSAC 52-55-5516-0957 m.puente(at)amsac.org.mx
GO TO SECURE AREA

IYPH – International Year of Plant Health

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Support the United Nation’s International Year of Plant Health (IYPH)

 

EG Conference call reports Other Documents
 IYPH CCRs
 

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Ifi Chafy Plant and Animal Unit, Programs Communications Division, CFIA 613-773-5773 ifi.chafy(at)canada.ca
Canada Lisa Lafontaine (Chairperson) Senior Communications Advisor, Plant and Animal Unit, Programs, CFIA  613-773-6123 lisa.lafontaine(at)canada.ca
USA  Heather Curlett USDA/APHIS/PPQ Communication’s Team  301-851-2294 heather.l.curlett(at)usda.gov
USA  Greg Rosenthal (Vice-Chair) USDA/APHIS/PPQ Communication’s Team  301-851-2280 Gregoryj.Rosenthal(at)usda.gov
Mexico Francisco Javier Calderón Elizalde  General Director for Administration and Informatics  52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51604 Javier.calderon(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Beatriz J. Martínez Reding García   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51759

beatriz.martinez(at)senasica.gob.mx

Mexico Victor Hugo Rodríguez Díaz   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51762

hugo.rodriguez(at)senasica.gob.mx

Mexico Karen Stephany Miranda Ponce   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51752

karen.miranda(at)senasica.gob.mx


INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
Canada        
USA        
Mexico        
GO TO SECURE AREA

Lymantriids

PROJECT DESCRIPTION

Develop a NAPPO Science and Technology paper on the risks associated with Lymantriids of potential concern to the NAPPO region, identifying potential species and pathways of concern.

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
 Lymantriids  CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Dave Holden   604-292-5643 David.Holden(at)inspection.gc.ca
Canada Thierry Poiré   613-773-5155 thierry.poire(at)inspection.gc.ca
USA Glenn Fowler   916-403-4508 Glenn.Fowler(at)usda.gov
Mexico  Norma Patricia Miranda González    52-55-5484-3549 norma.miranda(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Augusto Mirafuentes   52-55-5484-3505 augusto.mirafuentes(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Clemente de Jesús García   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51309 clemente.garcia(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Gustavo Hernández Sánchez   52-55-5490-0900, ext.15583 gustavo.hernandez(at)semarnat.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
USA Allison Buys NCSU   akbuys(at)ncsu.edu
         
GO TO SECURE AREA

North American Sea Container Initiative

Country
United States - Government Wendy Beltz Wendolyn.beltz(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Prem Balkaran Prem.Balkaran(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Heather Curlett Heather.L.Curlett(at)usda.gov
United States - Government John Greifer John.K.Greifer(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Marina Zlotina Marina.A.Zlotina(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Patricia Abad Patricia.v.abad(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Stephanie Dubon Stephanie.M.Dubon(at)usda.gov
United States - Government Irma Rodriguez IRMA.P.RODRIGUEZ(at)cbp.dhs.gov
United States - Government David Ng DAVID.NG(at)CBP.DHS.GOV
United States - Government Basil Liakakos BASIL.W.LIAKAKOS(at)CBP.DHS.GOV
United States - Government Amy Parker Amy.M.Parker(at)uscg.mil
Canada - Government Wendy Asbil Wendy.Asbil(at)canada.ca
Canada - Government Christine Villegas christine.villegas(at)canada.ca
Canada - Government Everett Harper Everett.Harper(at)cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada - Government Naim Nazha naim.nazha(at)tc.gc.ca
Canada - Government Amélie Boutour amelie.boutour(at)tc.gc.ca
Canada - Government Greg Wolff greg.wolff(at)canada.ca
Canada - Government Rajesh Ramarathnam Rajesh.Ramarathnam(at)canada.ca
Canada - Government Dominique Pelletier Dominique.Pelletier(at)inspection.gc.ca
Mexico - Government Ana Lilia Montealegre Ana.montealegre(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico - Government Víctor Manuel Gutiérrez Palomares victor.gutierrez.i(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico - Government Rubén Gaona López Ruben.gaona(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico - Government Alverto Prado Hernández dgif-alverto(at)senasica.gob.mx

 

 

INDUSTRY
  Bob Ballantyne Ballantyne(at)bellnet.ca
  Lars Kjaer LKjaer(at)worldshipping.org
  Doug Schneider 

dschneider(at)worldshipping.org

  Jennifer Hedrick JHedrick(at)nitl.org
  Bruce Carlton bruce.carlton(at)verizon.net
  Cindy Hick hick(at)bellnet.ca
  Robert Shababb Robert.Shababb(at)thomasmiller.com
  Steve Blust sblust(at)iicl.org
GO TO SECURE AREA

PHYTOSANITARY ALERT SYSTEM

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Manage NAPPO Pest Reporting Systems

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
PAS CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Heather Cumming   613-773-5254   heather.cumming(at)canada.ca
Canada Bruno Gallant   613-777-3803 Bruno.Gallant(at)canada.ca
USA Ignacio Baez Chairperson 919-855-7469 Ignacio.Baez(at)usda.gov
USA Amanda Kaye   919-855-7574 Amanda.Kaye(at)usda.gov
Mexico Ana Lilia Montealegre   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51341 ana.montealegre(at)senasica.gob.mx
GO TO SECURE AREA

Revision RSPM 9

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Authorization of Laboratories for Phytosanitary Testing

 

EG Conference call reports Other Documents
Revision RSPM 9  CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Sharon Berthelet   613-773-5410 sharon.berthelet(at)canada.ca
Canada Janine L Maruschak    306-385-4858  janine.maruschak(at)inspection.gc.ca
USA  Sarika Negi   301-851-2349  Sarika.S.Negi(at)usda.gov
USA  Geoffrey Dennis    919-588-7441 

Geoffrey.G.Dennis(at)usda.gov

Mexico María del Rocío Hernández Chairperson 52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51375

rocio.hernandez(at)senasica.gob.mx

Mexico Jose Alejandro Cotoc Roldán   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51308

alejandro42(at)prodigy.net.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
USA Robert Carr Jr. Russell Marine Group  503-224-3925 rcarr(at)rmgcal.com
GO TO SECURE AREA

REVISION RSPM 35

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
Guidelines for the movement of Stone and Pome Fruit Trees and Grapevines into a NAPPO Member Country 

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
Revision RSPM 35  CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Patricia McAllister   613-773-7166 patricia.mcallister(at)inspection.gc.ca
Canada Sarah Brearey Chairperson 613-773-7817  sarah.brearey(at)inspection.gc.ca
Canada Anna-Mary Schmidt   250-363-6650, ext. 232 anna-mary.schmidt(at)canada.ca
Canada Allison Gratz    250-363-6650, ext. 231 allison.gratz(at)canada.ca
USA  Yilmaz Balci  Vice-Chair 301-851-2284 Yilmaz.balci(at)usda.gov
USA Patrick Shiel   919-855-7416 Patrick.J.Shiel(at)usda.gov
USA Randy Jimenez   916-421-5797 randi.jimenez(at)cdfa.ca.gov
USA Maher Al Rwahnih   530-574-5463 malrwahnih(at)ucdavis.edu
USA Shelah Morita   301-851-2094 Shelah.I.Morita(at)usda.gov
Mexico Isabel Adali Celis González   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 51422 isabel.celis(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Nicolás G. Martínez J.   52-55-5905-1000, ext. 54431 nicolas.martinez.i(at)senasica.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
USA Bill Howell  Northwest Nursery Improvement Institute  509-303-0185 Nwnurseryii(at)gmail.com
USA Craig Regelbrugge  AmericanHort  202-789-8911 craigr(at)americanhort.org
USA Mike Willett Northwest Nursery Improvement Institute 509-969-0245 michael.james.willett(at)gmail.com
Mexico  Jose Luis González Rivera  UNIFRUT 52-614-413-3551, 614-413-7726  jose.gonzalez(at)unifrut.org.mx

ISPM 25 GUIDANCE

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
 Standardization of responsibilities and actions for safeguarding consignments that have transited one NAPPO country to enter another NAPPO country

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
ISPM-25 Guidance CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Wendy Asbil   613-773-7236 Wendy.Asbil(at)canada.ca
Canada Christine Villegas Vice-Chair 613-773-7555 Christine.Villegas(at)canada.ca
Canada Everett Harper   613-952-1859 Everett.Harper(at)cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Helen Gerson   613-957-9539 Helen.Gerson(at)cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
USA Shelah Morita   301- 851-2094 Shelah.i.morita(at)usda.gov
USA Brendon Reardon Chairperson 301-851-2223 Brendon.Reardon(at)usda.gov
USA Erin Stiers   952-814-1071 erin.n.stiers(at)usda.gov
USA Annaliese Blecha   202-344-1202 annaliese.k.blecha(at)cbp.dhs.gov
Mexico Neftali Reyes Carranza Vice-Chair 52-55-5105-1000 Ext 51344  neftali.reyes(at)senasica.gob.mx
Mexico Francisca de la Cruz Martínez   52-55-5105-1000 Ext 51400  francisca.delacruz(at)senasica.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
CAN-USA Allan Schepens Canadian Pacific 204-947-8253 allan_schepens(at)cpr.ca
CAN-USA Michael Tamilia Canadian Railway  204-934-0958 michael.tamilia(at)cn.ca
USA John Ercolani J&K Fresh East - 721 Logistics Office: 610-994- 5062
Mobile: 609-502-2362
jercolani(at)721logistics.com
USA Evan Moss J&K Fresh East - 721 Logistics Office: 610-994-5068
Mobile: 856-630-6249
EMoss(at)JKFreshEast.com
USA Greg Yielding National Onion Association Office: 970-353-5895
Mobile: 970-381-8172
 gyielding(at)onions-usa.org
MEX        

REVISION RSPM 38

PROJECT DESCRIPTION
 Importation of certain wooden and bamboo commodities into a NAPPO member country

 

 EG Conference call reports Other Documents
Revision RSPM 38 CCRs  

 

Country Name Title Telephone E-mail
Canada Arvind Vasuvedan Vice-Chair 613-773-7156 arvind.vasudevan(at)canada.ca
Canada Shamina Maccum   613-773-7271 shamina.maccum(at)canada.ca
USA John Tyrone Jones, II Chairperson 301-851-2344 John.T.Jones(at)USDA.gov
USA Scott Myers   508-563-0959 scott.w.myers(at)usda.gov
USA Jason Allen   206-878-6658 Jason.m.allen(at)usda.gov
USA Greg Helmbrecht   608-224-4596 Greg.Helmbrecht(at)wisconsin.gov
Mexico Maria Eugenia Guerrero Alarcon   52 (55) 5484-3589 Ext. 15589 Eugenia.guerrero(at)semarnat.gob.mx
Mexico Gustavo Hernandez Sanchez   52 (55) 5484-3589 Ext. 15583 Gustavo.hernandez(at)semarnat.gob.mx

 

INDUSTRY CONTACTS

Country Name Organization Telephone E-mail
USA Brad Gething NATIONAL WOODEN PALLET & CONTAINER ASSOCIATION  703-519-6104 x 215  bgething(at)palletcentral.com
USA Faith Campbell CISP  703-569-8745  phytodoer(at)aol.com
     
1730 Varsity Drive Suite 145 Raleigh, NC 27606 USA ADMIN LOGIN 
T: 919-617-4041